Board of Directors

Board of Directors Chart
 

Hierarchy Chart | Job Descriptions

* Denotes member of the Executive Committee.
 

Position Name Email
Commissioner * Mike Duffy aayomduffy@hotmail.com
Vice Commissioner * Open
Secretary * Steve Lavin teeitup36@hotmail.com
Treasurer * Dave Anderson treasurer@aayo.net
Construction & Development * Shawn Carlson scarlson23@hotmail.com
Registration *

Cindy Ziglioli-Grell

Rebecca Szaukellis

register4aayo@gmail.com

rebecca.szaukellis@yahoo.com

League Operations * Larry Eissler Ice929@aol.com
Equipment Director Open
Concessions Shawn Carlson scarlson23@hotmail.com
Fundraising Director
Larry Eissler III fundraising@aayo.net
Travel Director * Larry Eissler Ice929@aol.com
Public Relations and Scheduling * Open
Baseball Director *
Rich Riedel richriedel@sbcglobal.net
Softball Director * Open
Uniforms & Trophies Steve Kotecki sdkotecki@hotmail.com
Umpire Director Danny James umpires@aayo.net
Website Administrator Pedram Soheil webmaster@aayo.net
Special Events Coordinator Larry Eissler III fundraising@aayo.net
Director of Recruiting * Open
Fields Shawn Carlson scarlson23@hotmail.com

Travel Teams

Algonquin Aces     Algonquin Storm

Sponsors

333ec017-98e5-4f9c-aab7-70515de6dbb8.jpg
c6ba6406-5bf2-4d6d-82b3-a22c2721916e.png
7e117970-2325-4afc-9139-39a3f539d201.png
1ef05719-d391-492d-b7a3-43c3be3b324e.jpg
b7594838-4212-4742-84eb-d285bb2516ab.png
6b2dc2f2-aa40-4a3e-b974-60b93fe4ac03.png
eb14de93-2158-4a9d-8f05-7320b6b23289.jpg
8932efbb-6774-43aa-91d4-25eda381e337.jpg